twomeals: ([tired] 24)
【由】 Yue ([personal profile] twomeals) wrote2011-02-15 07:30 pm
Entry tags:

きあいであてる、そのまとに



Weellcome welcome, we've got targets here~! Hey kid, why don't you give it a try!

Eh...me?

Ooh, it's the target game. Go on, try it, you're already here after all!

But Kurogitsune, what's the target game?

The structure of this game is you get to keep whatever loot you knock out with the pistol. Heheh, it looks pretty fun!

I understand how to do it, but where'd you pick up words like that...sheesh.

Oh, are you gonna do it kid? Then that'll be 500 yen per turn!

Okay, Kurogitsune, do you have the money?

Tch, that's a good price ain't it!...Do I have enough, *rustle*...

...Wait, where are you searching, Kurogitsune? There's just fur there...

...Oh, I got exactly 500 yen! Okay Yue, take this and listen to what I say and you'll hit the target for sure!

Eh? ...I'm doing it?

...Yue. I've been thinking this for a while now, but after how long we've waited for this festival, you should be more excited!

I want you to say something like "It's my first time here, I wanna try it Kurogitsune~" or something like that, when we come to this kinda place!

Ehh? If you want something like that, you should try asking for something else.

...Geez, I guess I'll have to. So what do you want?

Over there! That one right in the middle!

Oh, that weird doll? ...Wait, isn't that from that TV show you're always...

That's right, it's Igon-kun from the legendary TV show, Igo Igo Recycle! I want that doll! I'll take it and display it back at the house!

...Well, it doesn't matter to me, so... I just have to hit it, right?

Excuse me, one try please.

Right, thanks. Go all out, kid!

...I'm terrible at this sort of thing...

I'm countin' on you Yue hit it Yue don't miss Yue you can do it Yue...!

Mm....there-- [pop] ...Ah. I missed.

...Yyue you idiooooootttt-----!!!! Where were you aiming you've got no controll!! It wasn't over there it was there-!

It's pretty hard to do. When I shot it, my hand shook.

Aahh dammit one more time!

Oh, do we still have money?

We doooooonnn'ttt!!!!! Uuuuuggghhh...!!!

Too bad, kid! Wanna try again?

No, it's... it's fine.

I knew I should've done it myself...no, but with these pawpads...dammit.

Hey, Kurogitsune, let's go, okay? It was impossible for us from the start. So let's say goodbye to Igon-kun, okay?

Ugh...next year...I'll come back for you next year...!

Until then stay healthy, and don't let anyone strike you down--!

...It's nothing to cry about...I mean, I wonder if I'll even be able to come again, next year...